Can’t Keep Quiet!

Track List – Can’t Keep QuietCan't Keep Quiet cover1

  1. Come Gather ‘Round
  2. Tell Me What You Wish For
  3. Whatever You’ve Got
  4. Can’t Keep Quiet
  5. Beloved Child
  6. If You Have Ears
  7. Willowgrove Creek
  8. Kum Ba Ya
  9. Groove With God
  10. A Little Bit Of Yeast
  11. Enough For All
  12. Thank You
  13. You’re Not Alone
  14. You Can Shine
  15. Peace Be With You

Listen to song samples on iTunes.
Download album or individual songs via iTunes.
Purchase CD with cheque/money order directly from SmallTall Music.

Also available for streaming on Spotify, Rhapsody, Apple Music, and whatever else – if you know about these things, you know how to find it!