A New Heart

Track List – A New Heartpouches_2003

  1. A New Heart
  2. I Will Bless You
  3. Keep These Words
  4. Listen Up, People!
  5. Infiltrating The World
  6. It Takes All Kinds
  7. What Do These Stones Mean?
  8. Jonah
  9. I Can Hear Your Message
  10. I Will Trust In You
  11. Tengan La Mente De Cristo
  12. How Do You Know?
  13. For Just Such A Time
  14. God Will Guide You

Listen to song samples on iTunes.
Download album or individual songs via iTunes.
Purchase CD with cheque/money order directly from SmallTall Music.

Also available for streaming on Spotify, Rhapsody, Apple Music, and whatever else – if you know about these things, you know how to find it!