My Money Talks

Track List – My Money Talksmmtcoverwithborder

  1. Generous God
  2. My Money Talks
  3. May The Words I Speak
  4. Prayer Of Agur
  5. Speak To The Rock
  6. Take Good Care
  7. To Be Content
  8. Prayer of Agur (4-part version)
  9. I Can Give With Joy
  10. Enough For All
  11. My Offering I Bring To You
  12. There’s A Jubilee a-Comin’

Listen to song samples on iTunes.
Download album or individual songs via iTunes.
Purchase CD online with credit card (via IndiePool).
Purchase CD online with credit card (via MennoMedia).
Purchase CD over the telephone with credit card (via MennoMedia: 1-800-631-6535).
Purchase CD with cheque/money order directly from SmallTall Music.